site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
     banner
     5th Grade Team  
    WELCOME TO THE BEST GRADE EVER!
 
IMPORTANT DATES:

Friday, December 9

ART NIGHT starting at 6:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 13

Geography Bee in gym 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 14

5th Grade Chorus Performance 6:30 PM

Thursday, December 15

DARE Day

Wednesday, Dec. 21

5th Grade Winter Party Day 1-2 PM

December 22-Jan. 2

WINTER BREAK

Tuesday, January 3

Classes Resume

Tuesday, January 10

Arcola’s Spelling Bee 8:30 a.m. in gym

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King Jr. Day NO SCHOOL

Thursday, January 26

End of the 2nd Quarter

Friday, January 27

(NO SCHOOL)  Teacher Workday

Last Modified on December 8, 2016
CLOSE