site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Little River Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title of Staff Member Email Address
Adkins Bill Physical Education Teacher william.adkins@lcps.org
Alduende Melissa Resource Assistant melissa.alduende@lcps.org
Alm Jennifer Resource Assistant jennifer.alm@lcps.org
Amend Michelle Kindergarten Teacher michelle.amend@lcps.org
Anderson Sharon Cafeteria Hostess
Arellan Norma Cafeteria Hostess
Barnett Joe Head Custodian joe.barnett@lcps.org
Beach Beth 3rd Grade Teacher elizabeth.beach@lcps.org
Bedrowsky Kristi 5th Grade Teacher kristi.bedrowsky@lcps.org
Bowdren Marcy 3rd Grade Teacher marcy.bowdren@lcps.org
Brown Kristina ECSE Teacher kristina.brown@lcps.org
Broy Erin 5th Grade Teacher erin.broy@lcps.org
Bruner Kaitlin 2nd Grade Teacher kaitlin.bruner@lcps.org
Bruzzesi Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.bruzzesi@lcps.org
Cassara Catherine 2nd Grade Teacher catherine.cassara@lcps.org
Charlish Mary Instructional Facilitator mary.charlish@lcps.org
Chary Vijaya ELL Teacher vijaya.chary@lcps.org
Christie Pamela 2nd Grade Teacher pamela.christie@lcps.org
Conley Abby Occupational Therapist abigail.conley@lcps.org
Connelly Ali 4th Grade Teacher alexandra.connelly@lcps.org
Cragg Molly 3rd Grade Teacher molly.cragg@lcps.org
Deglans Kate Music Teacher katherine.deglans@lcps.org
DeStefano Philip Technology Assistant philip.destefano@lcps.org
Dingus Shannon 2nd Grade Teacher shannon.dingus@lcps.org
Duggan Spencer Music Teacher spencer.duggan@lcps.org
Next
Last Modified on December 16, 2016
CLOSE