site stats
First Name Last Name Postion Grade Level Email
Heather Abdo Teacher 3rd Grade heather.abdo@lcps.org
Nellie Adams Dean Administration nellie.adams@lcps.org
Michelle Allo Pre-K Teacher Pre-K michelle.allo@lcps.org
Stacey Anderson Resource Teacher Special Education stacey.anderson@lcps.org
Lalchan Aniroodh Teacher 5th Grade lalchan.aniroodh@lcps.org
Paula Assadi Reading Teacher Specialist paula.assadi@lcps.org
Elizabeth Ayers Teacher 2nd Grade elizabeth.ayers@lcps.org
Brigida Ayon Custodian Facilities
Chelsea Barnes Resource Teacher Special Education chelsea.barnes@lcps.org
Jamie Barthelemy PE Specialist jamie.barthelemy@lcps.org
Sherry Bell Resource Assistant Special Education Sherry.Bell@lcps.org
Angela Bloch ELL Teacher Specialist angela.bloch@lcps.org
Dorri Bryan Media Assistant Specialist dorri.bryan@lcps.org
Lisa Cioffi Teacher 2nd Grade lisa.savastana@lcps.org
Alison Colenda Teacher 2nd Grade alison.fitterer@lcps.org
Traelic Cotter Teacher 5th Grade traelic.cotter@lcps.org
Trisha Dickshinski Teacher 3rd Grade trisha.dickshinski@lcps.org
Elizabeth Dill DHH Specialist Elizabeth.Dill@lcps.org
Lauri Donnelly Resource Assistant Special Education lauri.donnelly@lcps.org
Elizabeth Duckworth Art Specialist elizabeth.duckworth@lcps.org
Margaret Fox Teacher 4th Grade margaret.fox@lcps.org
Kane Fuhrman P/T Music Specialist kane.fuhrman@lcps.org
Katherine Gage Resource Assistant Special Education Katherine.Gage@lcps.org
Fanny Garcia Resource Assistant Special Education fanny.garcia@lcps.org
Andrew Garnsey Technology Resource Assistant Specialist andrew.garnsey@lcps.org
Anita Gill-Anderson Teacher 4th Grade anita.gil@lcps.org
Lisa Gleeson Pre-K Pre-K Lisa.Leeson@lcps.org
Susan Gorman Cafeteria Hostess Facilities
Rebecca Gumbel Resource Teacher Special Education rebecca.gumbel@lcps.org
Rabab Haboub Hostess Facilities
Nazia Hameed Clinic Aide Office Staff nazia.hameed@lcps.org
Karen Harper P/T Office Assistant Office Staff karen.harper@lcps.org
Meridith Head SEARCH Specialist meridith.head@lcps.org
Eric Heare Teacher 5th Grade eric.heare@lcps.org
Amanda Henry Resource Assistant Special Education Amanda.Henry@lcps.org
Debbie Heverin Music Specialist debbie.heverin@lcps.org
Marti Hill Bookkeeper Office Staff marti.hill@lcps.org
Alexandra Holt Teacher 1st Grade alexandra.holt@lcps.org
Blaine Horton Teacher 4th Grade blaine.horton@lcps.org
Pravina (Jennie) Inthavong K Teacher Kindergarten pravina.inthavong@lcps.org
Sanaa Jassim K Assistant Kindergarten Sanaa.Jassim@lcps.org
Laura Javonillo Speech Therapist Special Education laura.javonillo@lcps.org
Will Johnson Head Custodian Facilities will.johnson@lcps.org
Sharen Justiniano ELL Teacher Specialist Sharen.Justiniano@lcps.org
Jill Kaestner Teacher 4th Grade jill.kaestner@lcps.org
Sarah Kilbey Teacher 1st Grade sarah.kilbey@lcps.org
Young Kim Custodian Facilities
Holly Kirby Resource Teacher Special Education holly.kirby@lcps.org
Barbara Knapp Teacher 2nd Grade barbara.knapp@lcps.org
Sandra Kott Teacher 3rd Grade sandra.kott@lcps.org
Jill Krause Pre-K Pre-K jill.krause@lcps.org
Jeannie Lambert Reading Teacher Specialist jeannie.lambert@lcps.org
Sonya Lanier Psychologist Specialist Sonya.Lanier@lcps.org
Michael Lansdowne PE Specialist michael.lansdowne@lcps.org
Karen Lehmbeck K Teacher Kindergarten karen.lehmbeck@lcps.org
Judith Lim Cafeteria Manager Facilities judith.lim@lcps.org
Ellen Linza Teacher 3rd Grade ellen.m.linza@lcps.org
Carlene Lydic Assistant Principal Administration carlene.lydic@lcps.org
Iris Maluka Parent Liason Office Staff iris.maluka@lcps.org
Natalee Mapp Natalee.Mapp@lcps.org
Elizabeth McLane Adaptive PE Specialist elizabeth.mclane@lcps.org
Christine Meehan Guidance Specialist christine.meehan@lcps.org
Amy Moorcones Teacher 5th Grade amy.moorcones@lcps.org
Roseanne Moran Teacher 5th Grade roseanne.moran@lcps.org
Julie Morrow Occupational Therapist Specialist Julie.Morrow@lcps.org
Karen Morse K Assistant Kindergarten karen.morse@lcps.org
Marsha Murphy Teacher 2nd Grade marsha.murphy@lcps.org
Heather Pfundstein Media Specialist Specialist heather.pfundstein@lcps.org
Edith Portillo Custodian Facilities Edith.PortilloPortillo@lcps.org
Susan Post Resource Assistant Special Education Susan.Post@lcps.org
Jennifer Poteat Social Worker Specialist Jennifer.Poteat@lcps.org
Anna Pratt Resource Assistant Special Education Anna.Pratt@lcps.org
Cynthia Raba Teacher 1st Grade cynthia.raba@lcps.org
Kaitlyn Rast K Assistant Kindergarten kaitlyn.rast@lcps.org
Kellie Regan Teacher 4th Grade kellie.mckay@lcps.org
Jocelyn Rillo Resource Teacher Special Education jocelyn.rillo@lcps.org
Susan Schar Teacher 5th Grade susan.schar@lcps.org
Diane Schneider Teacher 1st Grade diane.schneider@lcps.org
Sheryl Sedita Teacher 3rd Grade sheryl.sedita@lcps.org
Denise Shaver Attendance Secretary Office Staff denise.shaver@lcps.org
Alana Skelly FUTURA Specialist Alana.Skelly@lcps.org
Heidi Smith Principal Administration heidi.smith@lcps.org
Lisa Snevely Guidance Specialist lisa.snevely@lcps.org
Kim Stanley K Teacher Kindergarten Kim.Stanley@lcps.org
Beth Stein K Assistant Kindergarten beth.stein@lcps.org
Rebecca Summers Resource Assistants Special Education rebecca.summers@lcps.org
Cristina Teos Cafeteria Staff Facilities
Amy Thacker Teacher 2nd Grade amy.thacker@lcps.org
Joshua Thom Technology Resource Specialist joshua.thom@lcps.org
Christina Trincale K Teacher Kindergarten christina.shelby@lcps.org
Heather Twombly K Assistant Kindergarten Heather.Twombly@lcps.org
Roberta VanMeter Physical Therapist Special Education roberta.vanmeter@lcps.org
Theresa Vindigni Resource Assistants Special Education tvindign@lcps.org
Sherry Vriesema Specialist Sherry.Vriesema@lcps.org
Lindsay Wade P/T Art Specialist lindsay.wade@lcps.org
Justine Wald Teacher 3rd Grade justine.wald@lcps.org
Karen Ward Resource Assistant Special Education Karen.Ward@lcps.org
Alissa Wetton Teacher 1st Grade alissa.jones@lcps.org
Alexis Wilkes Teacher 4th Grade alexis.wilkes@lcps.org
Elizabeth Wong Music Therapist Specialist elizabeth.wong@lcps.org
Next
CLOSE